Bridger Call, Executive Director

Bridger grew up skiing in the Wasatch and raced as a member of SBSEF, including being named the SBSEF Skier of the Year in 1997.  Bridger returned to SBSEF as a coach from 2004-2007, primarily as the Head J3 Coach. 

From 2007 - 2017 Bridger was the Alpine Program Director and Head Coach for the Jackson Hole Ski & Snowboard Club.  During those years he served on the IMD and Western Region ACC, the Intermountain Division Board of Directors, as well as numerous committees throughout.  In addition to being a part of the governance of skiing in the Western United States, Bridger is a level 300 coach and level 4 Chief of Race, Chief of Course, and Referee, and has hosted hundreds of days of racing from entry-level up to Nor-Am Cups.

Bridger holds a Master's degree in Planning from the Architecture Department of the University Of Utah.  Bridger and his wife Elisha have two children.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF - 801.893.8690

Executive Director: Bridger Call 307.413.7034 or ED@sbsef.com

Team & Event Administrator: Becky Stone 801.205.3761 or Becky@sbsef.com

Accounts and Payments: Jennifer Hoefler 802.233.9601 or Jennifer@sbsef.com

COACHING CONTACTS

ALPINE CONTACTS

Head Alpine FIS PG Coach: Kevin Chaffee 801.633.8001 or chaffski@gmail.com

Head Alpine U19 Coach: Will Gregorak 970.409.8566 or Will@sbsef.com

Head Alpine U16 Coach: Fritz Wood 406.581.7068 or Fritz@sbsef.com

Head Alpine U14 Coach: Ben Reeder 801.860.1070 or Ben@sbsef.com

Head Alpine U12-U10 Coach: Bo Maciejko 406.570.2479 or Bo@sbsef.com

Head Alpine Development (Devo) Coach: Jason Stone 801.707.9160 or Jason@sbsef.com

 

FREERIDE CONTACTS

Freeride Program Director: Siri Wieringa 406.212.3940 or Siri@sbsef.com

Freeride Assistant Program Director: Rob Greener 801.699.5318 or Rob@sbsef.com

Freeride Regional Team Head Coach: Siri Wieringa 406.212.3940 or Siri@sbsef.com

Freeride AltaBird Devo Team Head Coach: Tommy Flitton 801.910.0539 or tommyflitton@icloud.com

 

SNOWBOARD CONTACT

Snowboard Program Director: Lane Clegg 801.573.7348 or sbbxcoach@gmail.com